Seznam kontaktnih oseb

OBČINA
IME IN PRIIMEK ODGOVORNE/GA ZA DAJANJE INFORMACIJ
E MAIL
TELEFONSKE ŠTEVILKE
AJDOVŠČINA Vili Durnik            
Zlata Čibej 
zlata.cibej@ajdovscina.si
05 356 91 10
031 613 809
APAČE Darinka Bodanec
Severin Sobočan
obcina.apace@siol.net
02 564 38 04
02 569 10 55
BELTINCI Valerija Mes Forjan valerija.mes@guest.arnes.si
soviz ms@guest.arnes.si
02 522 34 82
BENEDIKT Darja Zemljina
Maja Neudauer
darja.zemljina@benedikt.si
obcina@benedikt.si
02 703 60 80
BISTRICA OB SOTLI Lidija Centrih lidija.centrih@bistricaobsotli.si
03 800 15 12
BLED Dragana Ilič dragana.ilic@bled.si
 
BLOKE Jožica Anzeljc joza.anzeljc@bloke.si
01 709 89 18 
BOHINJ Jožica Hribar jozica.hribar@obcina.bohinj.si
04 577 01 14
BOROVNICA Slavka Gerdina tajnik@borovnica.si
01 750 74 63
041 258 213
BOVEC Miran Šušteršič obcina.tajnik@bovec.si
BRASLOVČE Verica Kamin verica.kamin@braslovce.si
03 703 84 04
BRDA Nika Fabricijo
Beti Kumar
nika.fabricijo@obcina brda.si
beti.kumar@obcina brda.si
 
BREZOVICA Anton Košir   anton.kosir@siol.net
051 691 332
BREŽICE Roman Omerzu roman.omerzu@brezice.si
041 440 381
CANKOVA Renata Žnidarič renata@obcina cankova.si
02 540 93 70
031 593 908
CELJE Aleš Vrečko
Bojan Rebec
ales.vrecko@celje.si
bojan.rebec@celje.si
03 42 65 716
CERKLJE NA G Majda Stare majda.stare@cerklje.si
04 28 15 807
031 884 634
CERKNICA Helena Šlajnar
Olga Smodila
helena.slajnar@cerknica.si olga.smodila@cerknica.si
01 709 06 10
CERKNO Martin Raspet tajnik@cerkno.si
05 373 46 42
CERKVENJAK Valerija Toš valerija.tos@cerkvenjak.si
02 729 57 00 
CIRKULANE Aleksandra Žuran aleksandra.zuran@siol.net
02 743 11 16
02 761 06 21 
ČRENŠOVCI Jožica Cigan jozica@obcina crensovci.si
02 573 57 50
ČRNA NA KOROŠKEM Rozalija Proje rozalija.proje@crna.si
02 870 48 14
041 78 88 45
ČRNOMELJ Slavica Novak Janžekovič
Antonija Hiti
slavica.novak@crnomelj.si
obcina.crnomelj@siol.net
07 306 11 08
07 306 11 14
DESTRNIK Ksenija Munda ksenija.munda@desternik.si
 02 761 92 58
DIVAČA Iztok Felicjan iztok.felicjan@divaca.si
05 731 09 30
051 324 895
DOBJE Andreja Gradič andreja.gradic@siol.net
03 746 60 32
DOBREPOLJE Mojca Burgar tajnistvo@dobrepolje.si
01 786 70 10
DOBRNA Alenka Rošer alenka.roser@dobrna.si
02 780 10 50
DOBROVA POLHOV GRADEC Mateja Tavčar mateja.tavcar@dobrova polhovgradec.si
01 360 18 00
DOBROVNIK Klaudija Vegi volitve@dobrovnik.si
02 577 68 80
DOL PRI LJUBLJANI Rok Prevc rok.prevc@dol.si
01 530 32 46 
DOLENJSKE TOPLICE Goran Udovč goran.udovc@siol.net
 
DOMŽALE Vera Vojska vera.vojska@domzale.si
01 722 01 00
041 634 505
DORNAVA Anica Vrabl obcina.dornava@dornava.si
02 754 01 10 
DRAVOGRAD Anita Brec anita@dravograd.si
02 872 35 60
DUPLEK Marjana Glonar marjana@duplek.si
02 684 09 14
GORENJA VAS POLJANE Barbara Bogataj barbara.bogataj@obcina gvp.si
04 51 83 124
04 51 83 100
GORIŠNICA Marija Horvat marija.horvat@email.si
02 743 11 11 
GORJE Dragana Ilić dragana.ilic@bled.si
 
GORNJA RADGONA Janja Pintarič janja.pintaric@gor radgona.si
02 564 38 37
051 362 176
GORNJI GRAD Erika Podbrežnik erika.podbreznik@gornji grad.si
03 839 18 50
GORNJI PETROVCI Biserka Kuronja obcina.gpetrovci@siol.net
02 556 90 00
GRAD Tatjana Grah obcina.grad@siol.net
02 551 88 80
GROSUPLJE Mateja Mušič mateja.music@ob.grosuplje.si
 
HAJDINA Valerija Šamperl uprava@hajdina.si
 
HOČE SLIVNICA Liljana Adanič liljana.adanic@hoce slivnica.si
02 616 53 25
HODOŠ Lidija Sever obcina hodos kozseg@siol.net
02 559 80 21
031 319 024
HORJUL Jana Jereb jana.jereb@horjul.si
01 759 11 20
HRASTNIK Breda Štrebucl breda.sterbucl@hrastnik.si
03 565 43 66
040 832 666 
HRPELJE KOZINA Verica Kavre vera.kavre@hrpelje.si
05 680 01 50
IDRIJA Zdravko Klemen marija.bencina@idrija.si
05 373 45 02
IG Janez Miklič janez.miklic@obcina ig.si
01 280 23 04 
ILIRSKA BISTRICA Tatjana Urbančič tatjana.urbancic@ilirska bistrica.si
 
IVANČNA GORICA Danijela Pirman Obc.ivancna.gorica@siol.net Danijela.pirman@email.si
01 781 21 00
01 781 21 13
IZOLA Zdenka Bolje zdenka.bolje@izola.si
05 660 01 03
JESENICE Slavka Brelih slavka.brelih@jesenice.si
04 586 92 32
JEZERSKO Lidija Nahtigal obcina.jezersko@siol.net
04 254 51 10
041 784 098
JURŠINCI Angela Šmigoc angela.smigoc@jursinci.si
02 758 21 41
KAMNIK Alojz Kolar       alojz.kolar@kamnik.si
01 831 81 06
KANAL Tadej Mori
Kristina Marinič
tadej.mori@obcina kanal.si
kristina.marinic@obcina kanal.si
05 398 12 00
05 398 12 03
KIDRIČEVO Zdenka Bek
Zdenka Frank
zdenka.bek@kidricevo.si zdenka.frank@kidricevo.si
02 799 06 10
02 799 06 13
KOBARID Jana Fratina jana.fratina@kobarid.si
05 389 92 00
KOBILJE Sabina Toplak obcina.kobilje@siol.net
02 579 92 20 
KOČEVJE Majda Javoršek    vodja dd@obc.kocevje.si
01 893 82 22
KOMEN Andreja Štok        andreja.stok@komen.si
05 731 04 52
031 675 464
KOMENDA Stanislav Poglajen slavko.poglajen@komenda.si
01 724 74 04
041 799 176
KOPER Alenka Plahuta
Melita Osvaldič
alenka.plahuta@koper.si
melita.osvaldic@koper.si
05 664 62 94
05 664 62 95
KOSTANJEVICA NA KRKI Robert Grošelj robert.groselj@krsko.si
07 498 13 14
KOSTEL Aleš Marolt obcina.kostel@siol.net
01 894 80 06
KOZJE Suzana Kunst
Andreja Reher
suzana@obcina kozje.si
andreja@obcina kozje.si
03 800 14 13
03 800 14 14
KRANJ Ivan Mihovec
Sabina Metelko
ivan.mihovec@kranj.si sabina.metelko@kranj.si
04 237 31 22
KRANJSKA GORA Uroš Grzetič grzetic@kranjska gora.si
04 580 98 08
KRIŽEVCI Vida Štrakl
Vlasta Kuhanec
vida.strakl@obcina krizevci.si
vlasta.kuhanec@sp rs.si
02 584 40 44
031 799 724
KRŠKO Natalija Geršak natalija.gersak@krsko.si
07 498 13 24
KUNGOTA Diana Hausvirt Vešnar hausvirt.vesnar@kungota.si
02 655 05 05 
KUZMA Milan Matiš obcina.kuzma@moj.net
02 555 80 16
041 327 388
LAŠKO Tanja Grabrijan    tanja.grabrijan@lasko.si
03 733 87 13
LENART Jože Dukarič joze.dukaric@lenart.si
02 729 13 17
LENDAVA Darja Šoš
Alenka Kekec Galič
darja.sos@lendava.si
alenka.kekec galic@lendava.si
02 577 25 23
02 577 25 21
LITIJA Suzana Kukovica
Karmen Merela
suzana.kukovica@litija.si
karmen.merela@litija.si
01 896 34 28
01 896 34 58
LJUBLJANA Matjaž Bregar   matjaz.bregar@ljubljana.si
01 306 10 16
LJUBNO Helena Lipovd
Božidar Blagovič
obcina@ljubno.si
03 839 17 70
041 360 762 
LJUTOMER Ana Žnidarič         ana.znidaric@ljutomer.si
02 584 90 45
LOG DRAGOMER Mateja Kuntarič
Andreja Šrimpf
Andreja.srimpf@vrhnika.si
01 755 54 29
01 755 54 38
LOGATEC Zvonka Moljk zvonka.moljk@logatec.si
01 759 06 00
LOŠKA DOLINA Andreja Buh loska dolina@loska dolina.si
01 705 06 70
LOŠKI POTOK Mojca Lavrič mojca.lavric@loski potok.si
01 835 01 00
LOVRENC NA POHORJU Dušan  Jakop
Zorica Zajc Kvas
obcina@lovrenc.si dusan.jakop@lovrenc.si
02 63 00 550
LUČE David Špeh tajnik@luce.si
03 839 35 50 
LUKOVICA Mojca Cerar       
Mojca Stoschitzky
mojca.cerar@likovica.si mojca.stoschitzky@lukovica.si
01 729 63 10
MAJŠPERK Nataša Letonja natasa@majsperk.si
02 795 08 30
MAKOLE Branka Doberšek Keršič  
02 803 03 86
040 510 027
MARIBOR Branko Gregorič Branko.gregoric@maribor.si
02 220 12 41
MARKOVCI Branko Kostanjevec branko.kostanjevec@markovci.si
02 788 88 83 
MEDVODE Tatjana Komac  
Gregor Rozman
tatjana.komac@medvode.si gregor.rozman@medvode.si
01 361 95 25
MENGEŠ Irena Podboršek irena.podborsek@menges.si
01 724 71 00
METLIKA Milan Travnikar milan.travnikar@metlika.si
07 363 74 15
MEŽICA Olga Vršič olga.vrsic@mezica.si
02 827 93 51
MIKLAVŽ NA DRAVSKEM POLJU Francka Pegan  tajnik@miklavz.si
02 629 68 20
02 629 68 25
MIREN KOSTANJEVICA Ciril Tomšič
Milan Godnič
info@miren kostanjevica.si
milan.godnic@siol.net
031 613 907
041 799 874
05 330 46 77
MIRNA PEČ Vladimira Fabjan Barbo mira.barbo@siol.net
obcina.mirnapec@siol.net
051 331 658
07 393 61 04
MISLINJA Drago Pogorevc obcina@mislinja.si
02 885 73 42
02 885 73 47
MOKRONOG TREBELNO Mojca Pekolj mojca.pekolj@trebnje.si
07 348 11 20
MORAVČE Alenka Čuček alenka.cucek@moravce.si
01 723 10 98
MORAVSKE TOPLICE Nada Lutarič nada.lutaric@moravske toplice.si
02 538 15 04
MOZIRJE Nada Klančnik nada.klancnik@mozirje.si
03 839 33 06
MURSKA SOBOTA Ivanka Cifer ivanka.cifer@murska sobota.si
02 525 16 71
MUTA Ksenija Ditinger
Mirjana Paradiž
ksenija.ditinger@muta.si
02 88 79 600
02 88 79 605
NAKLO Drago Goričan drago.gorican@obcina naklo.si
04 277 11 13
NAZARJE Marija Remic obcina@nazarje.si
03 839 16 00 
NOVA GORICA Milena Filipčič milena.filipcic@nova gorica.si
05 335 01 04
NOVO MESTO Vlado Gačnik
Branka Bukovec
vlado.gacnik@novomesto.si
branka.bukovec@novomesto.si
07 393 92 74
ODRANCI Tadeja Gostan
Matija Kikel
odranci.matija@siol.net
02 577 34 80
OPLOTNICA Ivo Višnar
Karin Ravnjak
ivo.visnar@siol.net
turizem.obcina.oplotnica@siol.net

02 854 09 00
041 576 223

ORMOŽ Mateja Serec matejas@ormoz.si
02 741 53 28
OSILNICA Sandra Žurga obcina@osilnica.si
01 894 15 05
PESNICA Irena Ribič Hlebec
Tomaž Germovšek
irena.ribic hlebec@pesnica.si
02 654 23 09
02 654 23 10
PIRAN Vesna Šabec
Vlasta Šalkovič
vesna.sabec@piran.si
vlasta.salkovic@piran.si
06 671 03 00
031 318 029
05 671 03 00
031 318 136
PIVKA Jana Knafelc Strle jana.strle@pivka.si
05 721 01 00
PODČETRTEK Magda Jurjec magda.jurjec@podcetrtek.si
03 818 27 85
PODLEHNIK Miran Krajnc
Otilija Grabrovec
obcina.podlehnik@podlehnik.si
tajnistvo.podlehnik@podlehnik.si
02 788 40 67
02 788 40 60
PODVELKA Uljana Brunšek uljana.brunsek@podvelka.si
02 876 95 17
POLJČANE Karmen Breznik ks.poljcane@siol.net
02 802 51 87
POLZELA Alenka Kočevar
Slavko Resnik
alenka.kocevar@polzela.si
03 703 32 13
POSTOJNA Danica Štrukelj Stanonik     
Boštjan Udovič
danica.stanonik@postojna.si
bostjan.udovic@koper.si
05 728 07 22
031 308 367
PREBOLD Katarina Jesenek katarina.jesenek@prebold.com
03 703 64 00
PREDDVOR Marko Bohinec      obcina.tajnik@preddvor.si
04 275 10 00
PREVALJE Franica Pori
Maja Petelinšek
maja.petelinsek@ prevalje.si
031 609 110
02 82 46 116
02 82 46 134
031 609 110
PTUJ Aleš Šprah
Milan Korže
ovkptuj@ptuj.si
 
PUCONCI Drago Farič Boris.fajs@puconci.si
02 545 91 00
041 528 928
RAČE FRAM Lidija Belca lidija.belca@race fram.si
02 609 60 19 
RADEČE Marica Jurkovšek pravnica@radece.si
zupan@radece.si
03 568 08 05
03 568 08 04
RADENCI Janez Ivanuša  finance@radenci.si
02 566 96 15
041 747 471
RADLJE OB DRAVI Marjana Švajger marjana.svajger@radlje.si
02 887 96 32
041 400 632
RADOVLJICA Boštjan Lenac  
Matej Gašperšič
bostjan.lenac@radovljica.si matej.gaspersic@radovljica.si
04 537 23 00
RAVNE NA KOROŠKEM Darko Šuler 
Branko Kaker
darko.suler@ravne.si branko.kaker@ ravne.si
02 870 55 10
02 870 35 12
02 870 55 18
040 800 435
RAZKRIŽJE Goran Ohman obcinarazkrizje@siol.net
02 584 99 00
REČICA OB SAVINJI Valerija Semprimožnik ks.recicaobsavinji@amis.net
03 838 83 23
RENČE VOGRSKO Miran Ljucovič    miran.ljucovic@nova gorica.si
05 33 50 115
041 759 799
RIBNICA Mateja Drobnič mateja.drobnic@ribnica.si
01 837 20 00
RIBNICA NA POHORJU Karmen Šmid obcina@ribnicanapohorju.si
02 888 05 56
031 650 939
ROGAŠKA SLATINA Marjan Čuješ marjan.cujes@rogaska slatina.si
03 818 17 14
ROGAŠOVCI Marija Saje    obcina.rogasovci@siol.net
02 558 84 03
ROGATEC Pavel Strajn pavli.strajn@email.si
03 812 10 16
RUŠE Bojana Fideršek 
Uroš Štanc
bojana.fidersek@ruse.si uros.stanc@ruse.si
02 669 06 52
02 669 06 53
SELNICA OB DRAVI Bogomir Kobal nada.hoelzl@selnica.si
02 673 02 10
02 673 02 09
SEMIČ Anton Marentič
Renata Bukovec
obcina.semic@siol.net
031 677 760
07 356 53 60
SEVNICA Alenka Šintler alenka.sintler@obcina sevnica.si
07 816 12 32
SEŽANA Adrijana Suša Bonifacio adrijana.susa@sezana.si
05 731 01 04
SLOVENJ GRADEC Tilen Klugler tilen.klugler@slovenj-gradec.si
02 881 21 22
SLOVENSKA BISTRICA Romana Kac  romana.kac@slov bistrica.si
02 843 28 10
SLOVENSKE KONJICE Mojca Repnik Žnidarič      mojca.repnik@slovenskekonjice.si
03 757 33 86
SODRAŽICA Sabina Štupica sabina.stupica@sodrazica.si
01 836 60 75
031 436 352
SOLČAVA Mateja Suhodolnik mateja.suhodolnik@solcava.si
03 839 27 50
SREDIŠČE OB DRAVI Ivan Rakuša ks.sr.ob.dravi@amis.net
ks.sv.tomaz@siol.net km@jeruzalemormozsat.si
041 369 201
031 388 122
STARŠE Marica Tenko obcina@starse.si
02 685 03 31
051 340 461
STRAŽA Darko Habjanič darko.habjanic@novomesto.si
 07 393 92 74
SVETA ANA Viktor Kapl tajnik@sv ana.si
02 729 58 80
SVETI ANDRAŽ V SLOVENSKIH GORICAH Alenka Vršič obcina.sv.andraz@siol.net
02 757 95 30
041 973 278
SV. TROJICA V SLOV. GORICAH Jožica Maurič
Jožef Kraner
jozica.mauric@gov.si
jozef.kraner@gov.si
02 729 15 18
02 729 15 21
SVETI JURIJ Francka Lavrenčič janca@sveti jurij.si
02 564 45 20
041 733 957
SVETI JURIJ V SLOV. GORICAH Samo Kristl samo.kristl@lenart.si
041 327 011
SVETI TOMAŽ Ivan Rakuša ks.sv.tomaz@siol.net
041 369 201  
ŠALOVCI Silvija Nemet info@salovci.si
02 559 80 50
ŠEMPETER VRTOJBA Dušan Bremec dusan.bremec@sempeter vrtojba.si
 
ŠENČUR Mateja Likozar Rogelj jj.m.m@siol.net
041 347 367
ŠENTILJ Tina Repina
Jože Bračko
tina.repina@sentilj.si
joze.bracko@sentilj.si
02 650 62 00
ŠENTJERNEJ Marija Rešetič marija.resetic@siol.net
031 383 805 
ŠENTJUR Sabina Pleteršič sabina.pletersic@sentjur.si
03 747 13 37
ŠENTRUPERT Mojca Pekolj mojca.pekolj@trebnje.si
07 348 11 20
ŠKOCJAN Darko Levičar Darko.levicar@obcina skocjan.si
07 384 63 08
ŠKOFJA LOKA Andreja Pintar andreja.pintar@skofjaloka.si
04 511 23 29
ŠKOFLJICA Brigita Marinšek brigita.marinsek@obcina.skofljica.si
daja.bah koren@sodisce.si
01 360 16 18
ŠMARJE PRI JELŠAH Simona Dobnik    obcina.rogatec.simona@ siol.net
03 812 10 18
03 812 16 18
ŠMARJEŠKE TOPLICE Darko Habjanič darko.habjanic@novomesto.si
07 393 92 74 
ŠMARTNO OB PAKI Alenka Podgoršek Obcina.smartno@siol.net
03 898 49 50
ŠMARTNO PRI LITIJI Karmen Sadar karmen.sadar@smartno litija.si
01 896 27 72
ŠOŠTANJ Mirjam Povh mirjam.povh@sostanj.si
03 898 43 12
ŠTORE Lidija Buser lidija.buser@store.si
03 780 38 46
TABOR Lilijana Štor Krebs lili.tabor@siol.net
03 705 70 82
TIŠINA Klaudija Šadl Jug gospodarstvo@tisina.si                
02 539 17 14
TOLMIN Verena Tuta verena.tuta@obcina.tolmin.si
05 381 95 00
TRBOVLJE Aleksander Potrpin aleksander potrpin@gov.si
03 562 79 82
TREBNJE Mojca Pekolj      mojca.pekolj@trebnje.si
07 348 11 20
TRNOVSKA VAS Irena Polič obcina.irena.polic@siol.net
02 757 95 11
041 394 817
TRZIN Polona Gorše Prusnik polona.gorse.prusnik@trzin.si
01 564 45 44
TRŽIČ Andreja Meglič  andreja.meglic@trzic.si
04 597 15 28
TURNIŠČE Marjan Gjura marjan@turnisce.si
02 572 10 60
VELENJE Zdravka Vasiljevič
Suzana Žinič
zdravka.vasiljevic@velenje.si
volitve@velenje.si
03 896 16 80
03 896 16 25
041 784 791
VELIKA POLANA Alenka Maroša alenka.marosa@beltinci.si
051 395 300
02 577 67 50 
VELIKE LAŠČE Bogomir Samsa
Jerica Tomšič Lušin
obcina.velike lasce@siol.net
01 781 03 69
031 375 749
VERŽEJ Bojan Ferenc bojan.ferenc@verzej.si
02 584 44 80
VIDEM Darinka Jagarinec darinka.jagarinec@videm.si
02 761 94 05
VIPAVA Nadja Kobal       obcina.vipava@siol.net
05 364 34 20
VITANJE Romana Holobar
Irena Necemer
romana.holobar@vitanje.si necemeri@siol.net
03 757 43 57
VODICE Rado Čuk           premozenje@vodice.si
01 833 26 10
VOJNIK Vesna Poteko vesna@vojnik.si
03 780 06 30
031 645 684
VRANSKO Marko Brišnik obcina.vransko@vransko.si
03 703 28 00
VRHNIKA Ana Prosen
Tanja Kohne
ana.prosen@vrhnika.si
tanja.kohne@vrhnika.si
01 755 54 14
01 755 54 18
VUZENICA Timotej Pečoler timotej.pecoler@ vuzenica.si
02 879 12 24
041 553 322
ZAGORJE OB SAVI Zori Kovač zori.kovac@zagorje.si
03 565 57 16
ZAVRČ Danica Bratuša
Darinka Ivančič
Metod Grah
danica.zavrc@email.si
02 761 22 91
02 761 04 82
ZREČE Aleksandra Pavlič
Zdenka Košir
aleksandra.pavlic@ zrece.si
03 757 17 00
ŽALEC Darja Oražim darja.orozim@zalec.si
03 713 64 12
041 346 380
ŽELEZNIKI Valerija Štibelj valerija.stibelj@obcina.zelezniki.si
04 500 00 23
ŽETALE Jože Krivec Info.zetale@zetale.si
02 795 32 83 
ŽIRI Andrej Poljanšek obcina.ziri@obcina.ziri.si
04 505 07 00
04 505 07 12 
ŽIROVNICA Monika Kusterle monika.kusterle@zirovnica.si
04 580 91 13
ŽUŽEMBERK Vlado Kostevc
Mojca Klobučar
vlado.kostevc@zuzemberk.si
mojca.klobucar@zuzemberk.si
07 388 51 80